Shopping Cart

close

You have no items in your shopping cart.

dehaze
No Calories, fat, Carbs, gluten or sugars
Fast Shipping All Across Canada - We ship from our Canadian Warehouse with Canada Post

Shopping Cart

close

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

My favorite by Julie on 07/27/2018

I mix this dressing with Kraft Caloriewise poppy seed 2:1 and use it on my tuna salad. I litteraly can't get enough of this recipe. I've eaten it at least 3 times a week for the last 2 years and it helped me lose more than 150 pounds. Thank you for being part of this journey and helping save my life, Walden Farms!

Delicieux by Julie on 05/30/2018

Tres bonne, ma preferee et je ne la trouve nulle part!

Good zero free sweet treat by Barbara on 04/29/2018

My hubby and I both like these for a small sweet treat,we like them cold from the fridge,and they are individually wrapped can throw a few in my purse when traveling,will buy these again!

Pretty Good! by Barbara on 04/27/2018

Got the individual one of these for the car for traveling..are pretty good..no carbs... and rich, I would buy again!

Yummmm! by Kaitlyn on 04/11/2018

Tastes great, way better than PB2 in my opinion... but less true to the traditional peanut butter taste. A spoon full helps satisfy chocolate cravings. Has the saltiness of peanut butter and the sweetness of chocolate. Thick pudding consistency.

Love!!! by Susan on 04/09/2018

I switched from a French vanilla capp which was over 400 calories to this with a kcup coffee and have 0 calories and all the flavour! Thanks so much. Love it so much :)

Actually pretty good by Curtis on 12/01/2017

Not the best pancake syrup out there, but definitely worth the purchase.

Amazing by Lynette on 11/22/2017

I made Crevette aux Pernod with this creamer and it turned out just like it was real cream. It's also great in coffee, taste just like the real thing and calorie free. I'm so glad to have found a perfect substitute for cream, l'll be using it for all my recipes that require cream.

I love this! by Chris on 11/11/2017

This sauce is simply excellent. I could eat it with anything! Definitely going to order a lot more in the future.

Incredible maple flavour by Donna on 10/12/2017

Best Syrup for pancakes & oatmeal I have ever had! I like it more than real maple syrup! It is so nice to know that you can still have amazing flavour without all the calories!

WaldenFarms.ca is ranked out of 5. Based on user reviews.